Top
Apartments
Apartments
Apartments
Apartments
Request | | | | Request |

Apartment Typ C

Sufficient space

This apartment model C with 55 square metres is also very carefully furnished. It is well suitable for 2/4 people and is equipped with all you need for a relaxing holiday. It is located on 1st floor with a 25 square metre large balcony and a beautiful view over the garden and

surrounding. All internals are non smoker rooms and you also will have available TV + Sat, Wifi, beddings, towels, electric kettle, detergent for dishes, toilet paper, air conditioning, safe and on request you can also make use of our washing machine. We do have a

few bicycles for our guests to use for short rides. Those guests that bring there own ones might be happy to know that the bikes can be looked and safe in our garage. You will enjoy some beautiful rides to the near city of Merano, along various cycle ways or through the apple fields.

Apartment Stricker
+39 3395857296

Fam. Stricker

Via dei Fiori 4
I - 39010 Cermes / Alto Adige
app.stricker@rolmail.net
www.app-stricker.com

Top
Wohn(t)räume
Wohn(t)räume
Wohn(t)räume
Wohn(t)räume
Anfragen | | | | Anfragen |

Ferienwohnung Typ C

Genießen mit freiem Blick ins Grüne

In dieser großzügig und liebevoll eingerichteten Wohnung finden Sie auf 55m² ausreichend Platz zum Relaxen. Im 1. Stock gelegen, genießen Sie auf dem 25 m² großen Balkon die Aussicht zur Westseite auf den Garten. In der Nichtraucher-Wohnung mit SAT-TV und WLAN

stellen wir Ihnen Bettwäsche, Handtücher, Kaffeemaschine und Filter, Wasserkocher, Geschirrspülmittel und Trockentücher, Toilettenpapier und Toaster zur Verfügung. Es gibt eine Klimaanlage und einen Safe. Gerne können  Sie nach Absprache auch Waschmaschine und Bügeleisen nutzen. 

Gerne können Sie sich auch unsere Fahrräder ausleihen, um in die nahe Kurstadt Meran zu radeln, oder einfach die Umgebung und die unzähligen gemütlichen Routen durch die Obstplantagen zu erkunden. Sie bringen Ihre eigenen Bikes mit? In unserer verschließbaren Garage können sie sicher abgestellt werden.

Appartement Stricker
+39 3395857296

Fam. Stricker

Blumenstraße 4
I - 39010 Tscherms / Südtirol
app.stricker@rolmail.net
www.app-stricker.com